- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Evee Mito+ vs Jolta Sparrow vs Honda ICON e:
Evee Mito+ vs Jolta Sparrow vs Honda ICON e:
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
Evee Mito+
Mito+
Remove
|
Jolta Sparrow
Sparrow
Remove
|
|
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 137,000 | Rs 120,900 | Rs 419,900 | |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Battery | — | — | 1.47 kWh | |
| Electric range | 90 km | 25 km | 53 km | |
| Electric motor power | 0.6 kW | 0.5 kW | 1.81 kW | |
| Charging time | 7-8 hours | 6 to 8 hours | 7 h 20 min (0–100%) | |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 60V 32Ah graphene | 48V / 26Ah | 48V 30.6Ah lithium-ion | |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | |
| Top speed | 40 km/h | 35 km/h | 55 km/h | |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | — | — | 1796 x 680 x 1085 mm | |
| Engine type | — | — | In-wheel brushless electric motor | |
| Dry weight | — | — | 89 kg | |
| Seat height | — | — | 742 mm | |
| Ground clearance | — | — | 132 mm | |
| Wheelbase | — | — | 1298 mm | |
| Brakes (front / rear) | — | Drum / drum | — | |
| Warranty | Motor 12 months; battery and controller 6 months; frame 24 months; charger 3 months | 20 months (scope not stated) | — | |
| Colours | — | Black | White, Black, Red | |
| Safety | ||||
| Anti-theft alarm | No | Yes | No | |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | Yes | Yes | No | |
| Electric | ||||
| Battery level indicator | No | No | Yes | |
| Other | ||||
| Disc brake (position not stated) | Yes | No | No | |
| Pedal assist (electric and pedal) | No | Yes | No | |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.7/10 | 5.8/10 | 6.8/10 | |
Evee Mito+ vs Jolta Sparrow vs Honda ICON e:: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Evee Mito+, Jolta Sparrow and Honda ICON e:?
The Jolta Sparrow is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Jolta Sparrow from Rs 120,900, the Evee Mito+ from Rs 137,000 and the Honda ICON e: from Rs 419,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Evee Mito+, Jolta Sparrow and Honda ICON e:?
The Evee Mito+ goes furthest on electricity (Evee Mito+: 90 km; Honda ICON e:: 53 km; Jolta Sparrow: 25 km).
Which is more powerful, Evee Mito+, Jolta Sparrow and Honda ICON e:?
The Honda ICON e: is the most powerful (Honda ICON e:: 2 hp; Evee Mito+: 1 hp; Jolta Sparrow: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Evee Mito+, Jolta Sparrow and Honda ICON e:?
The Evee Mito+ has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Sparrow has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features and the Honda ICON e: has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Evee Mito+, Jolta Sparrow and Honda ICON e: prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Revoo A11vsRevoo A12Compared 9 times this month
Honda CG 150vsSuzuki GS 150Compared 8 times this month
Honda ICON e:vsYadea VelaxCompared 6 times this month
Honda CB 125FvsSuzuki GS 150Compared 6 times this month
Revoo C35 GTvsRevoo E52Compared 6 times this month
Suzuki GS 150vsSuzuki GSX 125Compared 5 times this month
Honda CG 125vsHonda CG 150Compared 5 times this month


