- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Sparrow vs Revoo A11 vs Jolta Storm
Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Sparrow vs Revoo A11 vs Jolta Storm
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
|
Jolta Sparrow
Sparrow
Remove
|
Revoo A11
Remove
|
Jolta Storm
Storm
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 419,900 | Rs 120,900 | Rs 167,000 | Rs 169,900 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Battery | 1.47 kWh | — | — | — |
| Electric range | 53 km | 25 km | 6580 km | 60 km |
| Electric motor power | 1.81 kW | 0.5 kW | — | 0.8 kW |
| Charging time | 7 h 20 min (0–100%) | 6 to 8 hours | 6 to 9 hours | 6 to 8 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 48V 30.6Ah lithium-ion | 48V / 26Ah | 60V / 26Ah | 60V / 26Ah |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 55 km/h | 35 km/h | 3545 km/h | 50 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 1796 x 680 x 1085 mm | — | — | — |
| Engine type | In-wheel brushless electric motor | — | — | — |
| Dry weight | 89 kg | — | — | — |
| Seat height | 742 mm | — | 740 mm | — |
| Ground clearance | 132 mm | — | 150 mm | — |
| Wheelbase | 1298 mm | — | — | — |
| Brakes (front / rear) | — | Drum / drum | Drum / Drum | Disc / disc |
| Tyre size | — | — | 3.0-10 vacuum tyre (front and rear) | — |
| Warranty | — | 20 months (scope not stated) | Battery 36 months (LFP) / 24 months (graphene); motor 24 months | 20 months (scope not stated) |
| Colours | White, Black, Red | Black | — | Red, Black, White, Blue, Green |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | No | No | No | Yes |
| Rear disc brake | No | No | No | Yes |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | No | No | No | Yes |
| Anti-theft alarm | No | Yes | No | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | No | No |
| Pillion grab rail | No | No | Yes | No |
| Tubeless tyres | No | No | Yes | No |
| Alloy wheels | No | No | No | Yes |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | No | Yes | No |
| Electric | ||||
| Battery level indicator | Yes | No | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Pedal assist (electric and pedal) | No | Yes | No | No |
| Hydraulic suspension front and rear | No | No | Yes | No |
| 30-litre storage | No | No | Yes | No |
| 6.5-inch display | No | No | Yes | No |
| Traction control | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.8/10 | 5.8/10 | 6.8/10 | 6.6/10 |
Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Sparrow vs Revoo A11 vs Jolta Storm: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Sparrow, Revoo A11 and Jolta Storm?
The Jolta Sparrow is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Jolta Sparrow from Rs 120,900, the Revoo A11 from Rs 167,000, the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900 and the Honda ICON e: from Rs 419,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Sparrow, Revoo A11 and Jolta Storm?
The Revoo A11 (graphene) goes furthest on electricity (Revoo A11 (graphene): 6,580 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km; Honda ICON e:: 53 km; Jolta Sparrow: 25 km).
Which is more powerful, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Sparrow, Revoo A11 and Jolta Storm?
The Honda ICON e: is the most powerful (Honda ICON e:: 2 hp; Jolta Sparrow: 1 hp; Jolta Storm: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Sparrow, Revoo A11 and Jolta Storm?
The Honda ICON e: has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Sparrow has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the Revoo A11 (graphene) has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features and the Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Honda ICON e:, Jolta Sparrow, Revoo A11 and Jolta Storm prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.






