- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Jolta Storm vs Okla ONYX vs Jolta Neo Pro vs Metro Dabang
Jolta Storm vs Okla ONYX vs Jolta Neo Pro vs Metro Dabang
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
Jolta Storm
Storm
Remove
|
Okla ONYX
Remove
|
Jolta Neo Pro
Neo Pro
Remove
|
Metro Dabang
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 169,900 | Rs 192,000 | Rs 189,900 | Rs 190,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Battery | — | — | — | 1.94 kWh |
| Electric range | 60 km | 100 km | 80 km | 105 km |
| Electric motor power | 0.8 kW | 1.2 kW | 1 kW | — |
| Charging time | 6 to 8 hours | 6-8 hours | 6 to 8 hours | 6 to 7 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 60V / 26Ah | 72V 32Ah graphene | 60V / 36Ah | 72V / 27Ah |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 50 km/h | 45 km/h | 50 km/h | 55 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | — | — | — | 1820 x 690 x 1115 mm |
| Seat height | — | 760 mm | — | — |
| Ground clearance | — | — | — | 145 mm |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Disc / disc | — | Disc / disc | Disc / Drum |
| Tyre size | — | — | — | 3.00-10 6PR tubeless (front and rear) |
| Warranty | 20 months (scope not stated) | Motor 2 years; battery 18 months (graphene) or 3 years (LFP), T&C apply | 20 months (scope not stated) | NCF: battery 24 months; LFP: battery 36 months; motor 24 months |
| Colours | Red, Black, White, Blue, Green | — | — | Grey, Red |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| Rear disc brake | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | Yes | No | No | Yes |
| Anti-theft alarm | No | No | No | Yes |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| USB charging port | No | No | Yes | No |
| Tubeless tyres | No | No | No | Yes |
| Alloy wheels | Yes | No | No | No |
| Engine & performance | ||||
| Riding modes | No | No | No | Yes |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery level indicator | No | Yes | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Traction control | Yes | No | No | No |
| Stand-activated power sensor | No | Yes | No | No |
| Protective frame guard | No | Yes | No | No |
| Remote control | No | Yes | No | No |
| Cruise control | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| NFC | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.6/10 | 7.3/10 | 7/10 | 7/10 |
Jolta Storm vs Okla ONYX vs Jolta Neo Pro vs Metro Dabang: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Jolta Storm, Okla ONYX, Jolta Neo Pro and Metro Dabang?
The Jolta Storm is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900, the Jolta Neo Pro from Rs 189,900, the Metro Dabang from Rs 190,000 and the Okla ONYX from Rs 192,000.
Which has the longer electric range, Jolta Storm, Okla ONYX, Jolta Neo Pro and Metro Dabang?
The Metro Dabang NCF goes furthest on electricity (Metro Dabang NCF: 105 km; Okla ONYX Graphene: 100 km; Jolta Neo Pro: 80 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km).
Which is more powerful, Jolta Storm, Okla ONYX, Jolta Neo Pro and Metro Dabang?
The Okla ONYX Graphene is the most powerful (Okla ONYX Graphene: 2 hp; Jolta Storm: 1 hp; Jolta Neo Pro: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Jolta Storm, Okla ONYX, Jolta Neo Pro and Metro Dabang?
The Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features, the Okla ONYX Graphene has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Neo Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features and the Metro Dabang NCF has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Jolta Storm, Okla ONYX, Jolta Neo Pro and Metro Dabang prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.












