- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla OKT Econo
Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla OKT Econo
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
People also add
| Specification |
Jolta Zeno Pro
Zeno Pro
Remove
|
Jolta Zeno
Zeno
Remove
|
Okla OKT Econo
OKT Econo
Remove
|
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 221,900 | Rs 205,900 | Rs 202,000 | |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 80 km | 60 km | 80 km | |
| Electric motor power | 1.2 kW | 1.2 kW | 1.2 kW | |
| Charging time | 7 to 9 hours | 6 to 8 hours | 6 hours | |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 72V / 36Ah | 72V / 26Ah | 72V 32Ah graphene | |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | |
| Top speed | 50 km/h | 50 km/h | 45 km/h | |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Brakes (front / rear) | Disc / disc | Disc / disc | — | |
| Warranty | 20 months (scope not stated) | 20 months (scope not stated) | Battery 2 years (table) or 18 months (header), T&C apply | |
| Colours | Red, Black, Teal, White, Green | Red, Black, Teal, White, Green | — | |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | |
| Rear disc brake | Yes | Yes | No | |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | No | Yes | No | |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | Yes | Yes | Yes | |
| USB charging port | Yes | Yes | No | |
| Alloy wheels | No | Yes | Yes | |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | Yes | Yes | No | |
| Other | ||||
| Cruise control | Yes | Yes | No | |
| Skid control | No | No | Yes | |
| Hydraulic rear shock absorber | No | No | Yes | |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 7/10 | 6.8/10 | 6.8/10 | |
Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla OKT Econo: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla OKT Econo?
The Okla OKT Econo is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Okla OKT Econo from Rs 202,000, the Jolta Zeno from Rs 205,900 and the Jolta Zeno Pro from Rs 221,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla OKT Econo?
They are closely matched (Jolta Zeno Pro: 80 km; Okla OKT Econo: 80 km; Jolta Zeno: 60 km).
Which is more powerful, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla OKT Econo?
They are closely matched (Jolta Zeno Pro: 2 hp; Jolta Zeno: 2 hp; Okla OKT Econo: 2 hp).
Which has more safety features, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla OKT Econo?
The Jolta Zeno Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Zeno has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Okla OKT Econo has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla OKT Econo prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda CB 125FvsSuzuki GS 150Compared 6 times this month
Suzuki GS 150vsSuzuki GSX 125Compared 4 times this month
Honda CG 150vsSuzuki GS 150Compared 4 times this month
Honda CB 125FvsHonda CG 150Compared 4 times this month
Honda PridorvsSuzuki GS 150Compared 3 times this month
Honda CG 125vsHonda CB 125FCompared 3 times this month
Honda CG 125vsHonda CG 150Compared 3 times this month
Honda PridorvsHonda CB 125FCompared 3 times this month


