- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Revoo A11 vs Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Jolta Storm
Revoo A11 vs Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Jolta Storm
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
Revoo A11
Remove
|
|
Jolta Storm Pro
Storm Pro
Remove
|
Jolta Storm
Storm
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 167,000 | Rs 419,900 | Rs 182,900 | Rs 169,900 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Battery | — | 1.47 kWh | — | — |
| Electric range | 6580 km | 53 km | 80 km | 60 km |
| Electric motor power | — | 1.81 kW | 0.8 kW | 0.8 kW |
| Charging time | 6 to 9 hours | 7 h 20 min (0–100%) | 7 to 9 hours | 6 to 8 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 60V / 26Ah | 48V 30.6Ah lithium-ion | 60V / 36Ah | 60V / 26Ah |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 3545 km/h | 55 km/h | 50 km/h | 50 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | — | 1796 x 680 x 1085 mm | — | — |
| Engine type | — | In-wheel brushless electric motor | — | — |
| Dry weight | — | 89 kg | — | — |
| Seat height | 740 mm | 742 mm | — | — |
| Ground clearance | 150 mm | 132 mm | — | — |
| Wheelbase | — | 1298 mm | — | — |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Drum / Drum | — | Disc / disc | Disc / disc |
| Tyre size | 3.0-10 vacuum tyre (front and rear) | — | — | — |
| Warranty | Battery 36 months (LFP) / 24 months (graphene); motor 24 months | — | 20 months (scope not stated) | 20 months (scope not stated) |
| Colours | — | White, Black, Red | Red, Black, Blue, Silver | Red, Black, White, Blue, Green |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Rear disc brake | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | No | No | No | Yes |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | No | Yes | No |
| USB charging port | No | No | Yes | No |
| Pillion grab rail | Yes | No | No | No |
| Tubeless tyres | Yes | No | No | No |
| Alloy wheels | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | Yes | No | No | No |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | No | No | Yes | No |
| Battery level indicator | No | Yes | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Hydraulic suspension front and rear | Yes | No | No | No |
| 30-litre storage | Yes | No | No | No |
| 6.5-inch display | Yes | No | No | No |
| Cruise control | No | No | Yes | No |
| Traction control | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.8/10 | 6.8/10 | 6.9/10 | 6.6/10 |
Revoo A11 vs Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Jolta Storm: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Revoo A11, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro and Jolta Storm?
The Revoo A11 is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Revoo A11 from Rs 167,000, the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900, the Jolta Storm Pro from Rs 182,900 and the Honda ICON e: from Rs 419,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Revoo A11, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro and Jolta Storm?
The Revoo A11 (graphene) goes furthest on electricity (Revoo A11 (graphene): 6,580 km; Jolta Storm Pro: 80 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km; Honda ICON e:: 53 km).
Which is more powerful, Revoo A11, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro and Jolta Storm?
The Honda ICON e: is the most powerful (Honda ICON e:: 2 hp; Jolta Storm Pro: 1 hp; Jolta Storm: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Revoo A11, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro and Jolta Storm?
The Revoo A11 (graphene) has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Honda ICON e: has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Storm Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features and the Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Revoo A11, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro and Jolta Storm prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.






