- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Crown Electric Spark vs Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla ONYX
Crown Electric Spark vs Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla ONYX
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
Crown Electric Spark
Spark
Remove
|
Jolta Zeno Pro
Zeno Pro
Remove
|
Jolta Zeno
Zeno
Remove
|
Okla ONYX
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 195,000 | Rs 221,900 | Rs 205,900 | Rs 192,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 5070 km | 80 km | 60 km | 100 km |
| Electric motor power | — | 1.2 kW | 1.2 kW | 1.2 kW |
| Charging time | 3 to 4 hours | 7 to 9 hours | 6 to 8 hours | 6-8 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 64V / 30Ah | 72V / 36Ah | 72V / 26Ah | 72V 32Ah graphene |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 5565 km/h | 50 km/h | 50 km/h | 45 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dry weight | 72 kg | — | — | — |
| Seat height | — | — | — | 760 mm |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Disc / Drum | Disc / disc | Disc / disc | — |
| Warranty | Battery 4 years / 48,000 km; motor and controller 3 years / 36,000 km (repairable warranty); body parts 1 year / 12,000 km | 20 months (scope not stated) | 20 months (scope not stated) | Motor 2 years; battery 18 months (graphene) or 3 years (LFP), T&C apply |
| Colours | Blue, Black, Grey | Red, Black, Teal, White, Green | Red, Black, Teal, White, Green | — |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | No |
| Rear disc brake | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | No | No | Yes | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| USB charging port | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| Alloy wheels | No | No | Yes | No |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | Yes | No | No | No |
| Engine & performance | ||||
| Riding modes | Yes | No | No | No |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery level indicator | No | No | No | Yes |
| Other | ||||
| NFC unlock | Yes | No | No | No |
| Under-seat storage | Yes | No | No | No |
| Cruise control | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| Stand-activated power sensor | No | No | No | Yes |
| Protective frame guard | No | No | No | Yes |
| Remote control | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.6/10 | 7/10 | 6.8/10 | 7.3/10 |
Crown Electric Spark vs Jolta Zeno Pro vs Jolta Zeno vs Okla ONYX: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla ONYX?
The Okla ONYX is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Okla ONYX from Rs 192,000, the Crown Electric Spark from Rs 195,000, the Jolta Zeno from Rs 205,900 and the Jolta Zeno Pro from Rs 221,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla ONYX?
The Crown Electric Spark Spark goes furthest on electricity (Crown Electric Spark Spark: 5,070 km; Okla ONYX Graphene: 100 km; Jolta Zeno Pro: 80 km; Jolta Zeno: 60 km).
Which is more powerful, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla ONYX?
They are closely matched (Jolta Zeno Pro: 2 hp; Jolta Zeno: 2 hp; Okla ONYX Graphene: 2 hp).
Which has more safety features, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla ONYX?
The Crown Electric Spark Spark has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Zeno Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Zeno has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Okla ONYX Graphene has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno Pro, Jolta Zeno and Okla ONYX prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda CB 125FvsSuzuki GS 150Compared 6 times this month
Revoo A11vsRevoo A12Compared 4 times this month
Suzuki GS 150vsSuzuki GSX 125Compared 4 times this month
Honda CG 150vsSuzuki GS 150Compared 4 times this month
Honda CB 125FvsHonda CG 150Compared 4 times this month
Revoo A11vsRevoo C35 YoungCompared 4 times this month
Revoo A12vsRevoo C35 YoungCompared 4 times this month
Honda CG 125vsHonda CB 125FCompared 3 times this month
Honda CG 125vsHonda CG 150Compared 3 times this month



