Sign In

Crown Electric Spark vs Jolta Zeno vs Jolta Neo Pro

Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.

Specification Crown Electric Spark price in Pakistan Crown Electric Spark Spark Remove Jolta Zeno price in Pakistan Jolta Zeno Zeno Remove Jolta Neo Pro price in Pakistan Jolta Neo Pro Neo Pro Remove
Price
Ex-factory price Rs 195,000 Rs 205,900 Rs 189,900
Powertrain
Type Electric Electric Electric
Battery & charging
Electric range 5070 km 60 km 80 km
Electric motor power — 1.2 kW 1 kW
Charging time 3 to 4 hours 6 to 8 hours 6 to 8 hours
Battery (volts / amp-hours) 64V / 30Ah 72V / 26Ah 60V / 36Ah
Performance & drive
Transmission Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric)
Top speed 5565 km/h 50 km/h 50 km/h
Size & practicality
Dry weight 72 kg — —
Brakes (front / rear) Disc / Drum Disc / disc Disc / disc
Warranty Battery 4 years / 48,000 km; motor and controller 3 years / 36,000 km (repairable warranty); body parts 1 year / 12,000 km 20 months (scope not stated) 20 months (scope not stated)
Colours Blue, Black, Grey Red, Black, Teal, White, Green —
Safety
Front disc brake Yes Yes Yes
Rear disc brake No Yes Yes
Side-stand engine cut-off No Yes No
Comfort & convenience
Digital speedometer No Yes Yes
USB charging port No Yes Yes
Alloy wheels No Yes No
Lighting
LED headlight Yes No No
Engine & performance
Riding modes Yes No No
Electric
Reverse assist No Yes Yes
Other
NFC unlock Yes No No
Under-seat storage Yes No No
Cruise control No Yes Yes
Verdict
Expert rating 6.6/10 6.8/10 7/10

Crown Electric Spark vs Jolta Zeno vs Jolta Neo Pro: quick answers

Which is cheaper, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno and Jolta Neo Pro?

The Jolta Neo Pro is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Jolta Neo Pro from Rs 189,900, the Crown Electric Spark from Rs 195,000 and the Jolta Zeno from Rs 205,900.

Which has the longer electric range, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno and Jolta Neo Pro?

The Crown Electric Spark Spark goes furthest on electricity (Crown Electric Spark Spark: 5,070 km; Jolta Neo Pro: 80 km; Jolta Zeno: 60 km).

Which is more powerful, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno and Jolta Neo Pro?

The Jolta Zeno is the most powerful (Jolta Zeno: 2 hp; Jolta Neo Pro: 1 hp).

Which has more safety features, Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno and Jolta Neo Pro?

The Crown Electric Spark Spark has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Zeno has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Jolta Neo Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.

Are Crown Electric Spark, Jolta Zeno and Jolta Neo Pro prices the same across Pakistan?

Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.

Compare different bikes

Most compared bikes this month