- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Jolta Storm vs Okla ORBIT vs Jolta Neo vs Revoo A11
Jolta Storm vs Okla ORBIT vs Jolta Neo vs Revoo A11
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
Jolta Storm
Storm
Remove
|
Okla ORBIT
Remove
|
Jolta Neo
Neo
Remove
|
Revoo A11
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 169,900 | Rs 162,000 | Rs 179,900 | Rs 167,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 60 km | 80 km | 60 km | 6580 km |
| Electric motor power | 0.8 kW | 1 kW | 1 kW | — |
| Charging time | 6 to 8 hours | 6-8 hours | 6 to 8 hours | 6 to 9 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 60V / 26Ah | 72V 20Ah graphene | 60V / 26Ah | 60V / 26Ah |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 50 km/h | 45 km/h | 50 km/h | 3545 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Seat height | — | 780 mm | — | 740 mm |
| Ground clearance | — | — | — | 150 mm |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Disc / disc | — | Disc / disc | Drum / Drum |
| Tyre size | — | — | — | 3.0-10 vacuum tyre (front and rear) |
| Warranty | 20 months (scope not stated) | Motor 2 years; battery 18 months (graphene) or 3 years (LFP), T&C apply | 20 months (scope not stated) | Battery 36 months (LFP) / 24 months (graphene); motor 24 months |
| Colours | Red, Black, White, Blue, Green | Black, White, Mica, Pink | Maroon, Charcoal, Blue, Silver Grey | — |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Rear disc brake | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| USB charging port | No | No | Yes | No |
| Pillion grab rail | No | No | No | Yes |
| Tubeless tyres | No | No | No | Yes |
| Alloy wheels | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | No | No | Yes |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | No | No | Yes | No |
| Battery level indicator | No | Yes | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Traction control | Yes | No | No | No |
| Reverse function and remote control | No | Yes | No | No |
| Rear rack | No | Yes | No | No |
| Aluminium hydraulic suspension | No | Yes | No | No |
| Cruise control | No | No | Yes | No |
| Hydraulic suspension front and rear | No | No | No | Yes |
| 30-litre storage | No | No | No | Yes |
| 6.5-inch display | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.6/10 | 7/10 | 6.8/10 | 6.8/10 |
Jolta Storm vs Okla ORBIT vs Jolta Neo vs Revoo A11: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Jolta Storm, Okla ORBIT, Jolta Neo and Revoo A11?
The Okla ORBIT is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Okla ORBIT from Rs 162,000, the Revoo A11 from Rs 167,000, the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900 and the Jolta Neo from Rs 179,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Jolta Storm, Okla ORBIT, Jolta Neo and Revoo A11?
The Revoo A11 (graphene) goes furthest on electricity (Revoo A11 (graphene): 6,580 km; Okla ORBIT Graphene: 80 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km; Jolta Neo: 60 km).
Which is more powerful, Jolta Storm, Okla ORBIT, Jolta Neo and Revoo A11?
They are closely matched (Jolta Storm: 1 hp; Okla ORBIT Graphene: 1 hp; Jolta Neo: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Jolta Storm, Okla ORBIT, Jolta Neo and Revoo A11?
The Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features, the Okla ORBIT Graphene has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Neo has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Revoo A11 (graphene) has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Jolta Storm, Okla ORBIT, Jolta Neo and Revoo A11 prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.












