Sign In

Crown Electric Flash vs Evee Mito+ vs Jolta Storm vs Road Prince E-GO

Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.

Specification Crown Electric Flash price in Pakistan Crown Electric Flash Flash Remove Evee Mito+ price in Pakistan Evee Mito+ Mito+ Remove Jolta Storm price in Pakistan Jolta Storm Storm Remove Road Prince E-GO price in Pakistan Road Prince E-GO E-GO Remove
Price
Ex-factory price Rs 285,000 Rs 137,000 Rs 169,900 Rs 260,000
Powertrain
Type Electric Electric Electric Electric
Battery & charging
Battery 3 kWh — — —
Electric range 100120 km 90 km 60 km —
Electric motor power — 0.6 kW 0.8 kW 1.5 kW
Charging time 4 to 5 hours 7-8 hours 6 to 8 hours 4 to 5 hours
Battery (volts / amp-hours) 73.6V / 40Ah 60V 32Ah graphene 60V / 26Ah 72V / 24Ah
Performance & drive
Transmission Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric)
Top speed 6070 km/h 40 km/h 50 km/h —
Size & practicality
Dimensions (L × W × H) — — — 1920 x 790 x 1190 mm
Front suspension — — — Telescopic with rebound damping
Rear suspension — — — Swing arm, outer spring shocks, rebound damping, preload adjuster
Dry weight 110 kg — — —
Wheelbase — — — 1240 mm
Brakes (front / rear) CBS front and rear with disc brakes — Disc / disc —
Tyre size 90/90-12 (front) / 120/70-10 (rear) — — 2.25-17 (front) / 2.50-17 (rear)
Warranty Battery 4 years / 48,000 km; motor and controller 3 years / 36,000 km (repairable warranty); body parts 1 year / 12,000 km Motor 12 months; battery and controller 6 months; frame 24 months; charger 3 months 20 months (scope not stated) —
Colours White, Grey, Red, Blue, Black — Red, Black, White, Blue, Green Black, Red
Safety
Combined braking system (CBS) Yes No No No
Front disc brake Yes No Yes No
Rear disc brake Yes No Yes No
Side-stand engine cut-off Yes No Yes No
Anti-theft alarm Yes No No No
Comfort & convenience
Digital speedometer Yes Yes No Yes
USB charging port Yes No No No
Tubeless tyres Yes No No No
Alloy wheels No No Yes No
Lighting
LED headlight Yes No No No
Engine & performance
Riding modes Yes No No Yes
Electric
Battery level indicator No No No Yes
Other
NFC unlock Yes No No No
Cruise control support Yes No No No
Disc brake (position not stated) No Yes No No
Traction control No No Yes No
CAN-communication controller and charger No No No Yes
IP65 battery-to-controller cable No No No Yes
Verdict
Expert rating 7.1/10 6.7/10 6.6/10 6.2/10

Crown Electric Flash vs Evee Mito+ vs Jolta Storm vs Road Prince E-GO: quick answers

Which is cheaper, Crown Electric Flash, Evee Mito+, Jolta Storm and Road Prince E-GO?

The Evee Mito+ is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Evee Mito+ from Rs 137,000, the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900, the Road Prince E-GO from Rs 260,000 and the Crown Electric Flash from Rs 285,000.

Which has the longer electric range, Crown Electric Flash, Evee Mito+, Jolta Storm and Road Prince E-GO?

The Crown Electric Flash Flash goes furthest on electricity (Crown Electric Flash Flash: 100,120 km; Evee Mito+: 90 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km).

Which is more powerful, Crown Electric Flash, Evee Mito+, Jolta Storm and Road Prince E-GO?

The Road Prince E-GO E-GO is the most powerful (Road Prince E-GO E-GO: 2 hp; Evee Mito+: 1 hp; Jolta Storm: 1 hp).

Which has more safety features, Crown Electric Flash, Evee Mito+, Jolta Storm and Road Prince E-GO?

The Crown Electric Flash Flash has 0 airbags and 5 safety and driver-assistance features, the Evee Mito+ has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Road Prince E-GO E-GO has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.

Are Crown Electric Flash, Evee Mito+, Jolta Storm and Road Prince E-GO prices the same across Pakistan?

Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.

Compare different bikes

Most compared bikes this month