- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Metro T9 Sport vs Jolta Neo
Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Metro T9 Sport vs Jolta Neo
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
|
Jolta Storm Pro
Storm Pro
Remove
|
Metro T9 Sport
Remove
|
Jolta Neo
Neo
Remove
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 419,900 | Rs 182,900 | Rs 184,000 | Rs 179,900 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Battery | 1.47 kWh | — | — | — |
| Electric range | 53 km | 80 km | 110 km | 60 km |
| Electric motor power | 1.81 kW | 0.8 kW | — | 1 kW |
| Charging time | 7 h 20 min (0–100%) | 7 to 9 hours | 6 to 7 hours | 6 to 8 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 48V 30.6Ah lithium-ion | 60V / 36Ah | 72V / 27Ah | 60V / 26Ah |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 55 km/h | 50 km/h | 50 km/h | 50 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 1796 x 680 x 1085 mm | — | 1740 x 715 x 1110 mm | — |
| Engine type | In-wheel brushless electric motor | — | — | — |
| Dry weight | 89 kg | — | — | — |
| Seat height | 742 mm | — | — | — |
| Ground clearance | 132 mm | — | 142 mm | — |
| Wheelbase | 1298 mm | — | — | — |
| Brakes (front / rear) | — | Disc / disc | Disc / Drum | Disc / disc |
| Tyre size | — | — | 10-inch tubeless 6PR | — |
| Warranty | — | 20 months (scope not stated) | NCF: battery 24 months; LFP: battery 36 months; motor 24 months | 20 months (scope not stated) |
| Colours | White, Black, Red | Red, Black, Blue, Silver | Black, Silver, Red | Maroon, Charcoal, Blue, Silver Grey |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Rear disc brake | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Side-stand engine cut-off | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Anti-theft alarm | No | No | Yes | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| USB charging port | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Tubeless tyres | No | No | Yes | No |
| Alloy wheels | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Engine & performance | ||||
| Riding modes | No | No | Yes | No |
| Electric | ||||
| Reverse assist | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery level indicator | Yes | No | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Cruise control | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Cruise control (NCF version) | No | No | Yes | No |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.8/10 | 6.9/10 | 6.9/10 | 6.8/10 |
Honda ICON e: vs Jolta Storm Pro vs Metro T9 Sport vs Jolta Neo: quick answers
Which is cheaper, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro, Metro T9 Sport and Jolta Neo?
The Jolta Neo is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Jolta Neo from Rs 179,900, the Jolta Storm Pro from Rs 182,900, the Metro T9 Sport from Rs 184,000 and the Honda ICON e: from Rs 419,900.
Which has the longer electric range, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro, Metro T9 Sport and Jolta Neo?
The Metro T9 Sport NCF goes furthest on electricity (Metro T9 Sport NCF: 110 km; Jolta Storm Pro: 80 km; Jolta Neo: 60 km; Honda ICON e:: 53 km).
Which is more powerful, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro, Metro T9 Sport and Jolta Neo?
The Honda ICON e: is the most powerful (Honda ICON e:: 2 hp; Jolta Storm Pro: 1 hp; Jolta Neo: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro, Metro T9 Sport and Jolta Neo?
The Honda ICON e: has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Jolta Storm Pro has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features, the Metro T9 Sport NCF has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features and the Jolta Neo has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are Honda ICON e:, Jolta Storm Pro, Metro T9 Sport and Jolta Neo prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.











