Sign In

Jolta Storm vs Road Prince E-GO vs Crown Electric Flash vs Evee Mito+

Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.

Specification Jolta Storm price in Pakistan Jolta Storm Storm Remove Road Prince E-GO price in Pakistan Road Prince E-GO E-GO Remove Crown Electric Flash price in Pakistan Crown Electric Flash Flash Remove Evee Mito+ price in Pakistan Evee Mito+ Mito+ Remove
Price
Ex-factory price Rs 169,900 Rs 260,000 Rs 285,000 Rs 137,000
Powertrain
Type Electric Electric Electric Electric
Battery & charging
Battery — — 3 kWh —
Electric range 60 km — 100120 km 90 km
Electric motor power 0.8 kW 1.5 kW — 0.6 kW
Charging time 6 to 8 hours 4 to 5 hours 4 to 5 hours 7-8 hours
Battery (volts / amp-hours) 60V / 26Ah 72V / 24Ah 73.6V / 40Ah 60V 32Ah graphene
Performance & drive
Transmission Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric) Direct drive (electric)
Top speed 50 km/h — 6070 km/h 40 km/h
Size & practicality
Dimensions (L × W × H) — 1920 x 790 x 1190 mm — —
Front suspension — Telescopic with rebound damping — —
Rear suspension — Swing arm, outer spring shocks, rebound damping, preload adjuster — —
Dry weight — — 110 kg —
Wheelbase — 1240 mm — —
Brakes (front / rear) Disc / disc — CBS front and rear with disc brakes —
Tyre size — 2.25-17 (front) / 2.50-17 (rear) 90/90-12 (front) / 120/70-10 (rear) —
Warranty 20 months (scope not stated) — Battery 4 years / 48,000 km; motor and controller 3 years / 36,000 km (repairable warranty); body parts 1 year / 12,000 km Motor 12 months; battery and controller 6 months; frame 24 months; charger 3 months
Colours Red, Black, White, Blue, Green Black, Red White, Grey, Red, Blue, Black —
Safety
Combined braking system (CBS) No No Yes No
Front disc brake Yes No Yes No
Rear disc brake Yes No Yes No
Side-stand engine cut-off Yes No Yes No
Anti-theft alarm No No Yes No
Comfort & convenience
Digital speedometer No Yes Yes Yes
USB charging port No No Yes No
Tubeless tyres No No Yes No
Alloy wheels Yes No No No
Lighting
LED headlight No No Yes No
Engine & performance
Riding modes No Yes Yes No
Electric
Battery level indicator No Yes No No
Other
Traction control Yes No No No
CAN-communication controller and charger No Yes No No
IP65 battery-to-controller cable No Yes No No
NFC unlock No No Yes No
Cruise control support No No Yes No
Disc brake (position not stated) No No No Yes
Verdict
Expert rating 6.6/10 6.2/10 7.1/10 6.7/10

Jolta Storm vs Road Prince E-GO vs Crown Electric Flash vs Evee Mito+: quick answers

Which is cheaper, Jolta Storm, Road Prince E-GO, Crown Electric Flash and Evee Mito+?

The Evee Mito+ is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Evee Mito+ from Rs 137,000, the Jolta Storm from Rs 169,900, the Road Prince E-GO from Rs 260,000 and the Crown Electric Flash from Rs 285,000.

Which has the longer electric range, Jolta Storm, Road Prince E-GO, Crown Electric Flash and Evee Mito+?

The Crown Electric Flash Flash goes furthest on electricity (Crown Electric Flash Flash: 100,120 km; Evee Mito+: 90 km; Jolta Storm: 60 km).

Which is more powerful, Jolta Storm, Road Prince E-GO, Crown Electric Flash and Evee Mito+?

The Road Prince E-GO E-GO is the most powerful (Road Prince E-GO E-GO: 2 hp; Jolta Storm: 1 hp; Evee Mito+: 1 hp).

Which has more safety features, Jolta Storm, Road Prince E-GO, Crown Electric Flash and Evee Mito+?

The Jolta Storm has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features, the Road Prince E-GO E-GO has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features, the Crown Electric Flash Flash has 0 airbags and 5 safety and driver-assistance features and the Evee Mito+ has 0 airbags and 0 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.

Are Jolta Storm, Road Prince E-GO, Crown Electric Flash and Evee Mito+ prices the same across Pakistan?

Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.

Compare different bikes

Most compared bikes this month